stable

kwin-6.0.0-1.eln136

FEDORA-2024-b19855f2cb created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 5 months ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for kwin-6.0.0-1.eln136.

Changelog
* Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1
- 6.0.0
* Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-5
- Rebuild (qt6)
* Thu Feb 15 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-4
- Stricter x11 obsoletes version
* Thu Feb 15 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-3
- Backport patch to fix window screencasts being vertically mirrored
* Sat Feb  3 2024 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-2
- Added patch that fixes kwin glitch with HDR and some other issues
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1
- 5.93.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
- 5.92.0
* Wed Jan  3 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.91.0-2
- Only provide firstboot(windowmanager) with kwin-x11
* Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
- 5.91.0
* Mon Dec 18 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-3
- Add BR for xwayland
* Mon Dec  4 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-2
- Enable kactivities support
* Sun Dec  3 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1
- Update to 5.90.0
* Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.27.80-6
- Rebuild (qt6)
* Fri Nov 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-5
- Explicit QML runtime dependencies
* Fri Nov 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-4
- plasma-framework was renamed
* Fri Nov 17 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.80-3
- Drop -x11 subpackage and have -wayland subpackage obsolete it
* Wed Nov 15 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-2
- Updated -common requirement mistake
* Mon Nov 13 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1
- 5.27.80
* Fri Nov  3 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.9-2
- Mark kwin-x11 as deprecated
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1
- 5.27.9
* Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1
- 5.27.8
* Tue Aug  1 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1
- 5.27.7

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago
approved
5 months ago

Automated Test Results