stable

python-keyring-23.11.0-3.eln127

FEDORA-2023-fd8ed2f6ea created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 5 months ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-keyring-23.11.0-3.eln127.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.11.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec  8 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.11.0-2
- Correct dual license expression from AND to OR
* Mon Nov 21 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.11.0-1
- Update to 23.11.0 (close RHBZ#2140241)
* Fri Nov 18 2022 Christopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@fedoraproject.org> - 23.9.3-2
- Convert license to SPDX
* Sat Sep 24 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.9.3-1
- Update to 23.9.3 (close RHBZ#2127652)
* Mon Sep  5 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.9.1-1
- Update to 23.9.1 (close RHBZ#2123348)
* Fri Aug 12 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.8.2-1
- Update to 23.8.2 (close RHBZ#2107061)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.6.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 23.6.0-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue May 24 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.5.1-1
- Update to 23.5.1 (close RHBZ#2089081)
* Wed Apr  6 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.5.0-3
- Switch to pyproject-rpm-macros
* Wed Apr  6 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.5.0-2
- Fix rather than skipping test_entry_point
* Thu Mar 24 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 23.5.0-1
- Update to 23.5.0 (close RHBZ#1920125)
- Drop EPEL8 compatibility in the Fedora spec file: this upstream release
  requires setuptools features not available in EPEL8
- Allow using xvfb to run the tests for the libsecret backend; disable by
  default because tests occasionally hang in koji when doing so
* Tue Mar 22 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 21.8.0-6
- Drop workarounds for EPEL7 and for EOL Fedoras
- Update description text from upstream
- Stop using deprecated nose package for tests
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.8.0-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.8.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 21.8.0-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.8.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago
approved
5 months ago

Automated Test Results