stable

python-traitlets-5.1.1-3.eln116

FEDORA-2022-eea900ec39 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-traitlets-5.1.1-3.eln116.

Changelog
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.1.1-3
- Drop requires on python-ipython_genutils, removed in 5.1.0
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.1.1-1
- Update to 5.1.1
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.1.0-1
- Update to 5.1.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.5-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.0.5-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.5-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 5.0.5-2
- Drop dependency on python-nose
* Fri Oct 16 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.5-1
- Update to 5.0.5
* Mon Sep  7 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.4-1
- Update to 5.0.4
* Sun Sep  6 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.3-1
- Update to 5.0.3
* Thu Sep  3 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.2-1
- Update to 5.0.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.3-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.3.3-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results