stable

libzip-1.8.0-4.eln120

FEDORA-2022-cd1c1fb196 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for libzip-1.8.0-4.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-3
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.0-1
- update to 1.8.0
- enable zstd compression support
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-2
- use %cmake_build, %cmake_install, %ctest
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.3-1
- update to 1.7.3
- drop patch merged upstream
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.2-1
- update to 1.7.2
- fix installation layout using merged patch from
  https://github.com/nih-at/libzip/pull/190
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.1-1
- update to 1.7.1
* Fri Jun  5 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.0-1
- update to 1.7.0
- patch zipconf.h to re-add missing LIBZIP_VERSION_* macros
* Mon Feb  3 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.1-1
- update to 1.6.1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.0-1
- update to 1.6.0
- enable lzma support

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results