stable

bodhi-messages-6.0.0-1.fc37

FEDORA-2022-bc6ceac9bd created by abompard 2 years ago for Fedora 37

Automatic update for bodhi-messages-6.0.0-1.fc37.

Changelog
* Thu Jun  9 2022 Aurelien Bompard <abompard@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1
- Update to 6.0.0.
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Ryan Lerch <rlerch@redhat.com> - 5.7.5-0
- Prepare the Bodhi client to be compatible with an OIDC-enabled server. PR#4391.
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Lenka Segura <lsegura@redhat.com> - 5.7.4-2
- rebuilt
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 5.7.0-1
- Update to 5.7.0. Fixes rhbz#1949260
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Mattia Verga <mattia.verga@protonmail.com> - 5.6.1-3
- Re-enable docs build
- Re-enable tests
- Increase required test coverage to 98.
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Clément Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.1-1
- Update to 5.6.1
  https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/5.6.1
- Remove Graphql from the server.
* Sun Sep 27 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 5.5.0-1
- Update to 5.5.0. Fixes bug #1815307
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.2-4
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

How to install

Updates may require up to 24 hours to propagate to mirrors. If the following command doesn't work, please retry later:

sudo dnf install --refresh --advisory=FEDORA-2022-bc6ceac9bd \*

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
newpackage
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago
BZ#1949260 bodhi-5.7.0 is available
0
0

Automated Test Results