stable

svt-av1-0.9.0-1.eln116

FEDORA-2022-b30b449e2f created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 2 years ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for svt-av1-0.9.0-1.eln116.

Changelog
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.9.0-1
- Update to 0.9.0 Close: rhbz#2043795
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.8.7-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug  9 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.8.7-2
- Move development docs to devel-docs package Close: rhbz#1990449
* Sun Jul 25 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.8.7-1
- Update to 0.8.7 Close: rhbz#1983484
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.6-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.6-4
- Use upstream patch to fix rhbz#1927739
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.6-3
- Add noexecstack
- Fix: rhbz#1927739
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec  5 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.6-1
- Update to 0.8.6
- Close: rhbz#1902481
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-2
- Add patch to fix building on modern Linux system
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.5-1
- Update to 0.8.5
- Close: rhbz#1876641
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.4-1
- Update to 0.8.4 (#1851799)
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.3-1
- Update to 0.8.3
* Sun Feb  2 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1
- Update to 0.8.1
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago

Automated Test Results