stable

logwatch-7.6-1.eln120

FEDORA-2022-97229a2a0d created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for logwatch-7.6-1.eln120.

Changelog
* Sun Jan 23 2022 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.6-1
- Update to 7.6 (note new version convention - major.minor)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.5.6-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 28 2021 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.6-2
- Match minor change in systemd
* Sat Jul 24 2021 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.6-1
- Update to 7.5.6
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.5.5-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr  6 2021 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.5-2
- Add patch to remove CMDEND from cron service
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.5-1
- Update to 7.5.5
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.5.4-4
- Systemd unit files are not executable
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.4-3
- Handle changes for DNF 4.4
* Mon Nov  9 2020 Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au> - 7.5.4-2
- Add requires for perl-diagnostics (#1893671) and perl-lib (#1893503)
- Add other requires as nothing is now automatically supplied
* Mon Aug  3 2020 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 7.5.4-1
- Update to 7.5.4 (#1862935)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.5.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 7.5.3-1
- Update to 7.5.3 (#1800953)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.5.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results