stable

kreport-3.2.0-9.eln120

FEDORA-2022-6dab9d3ea9 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for kreport-3.2.0-9.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-7
- pull in upstream fixes
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-6
- revert BR: make
* Thu Feb  4 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-5
- rebuild (marble)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-2
- BR: python3
* Mon Feb  3 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-1
- 3.2.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results