stable

sendmail-8.17.1-5.eln120

FEDORA-2022-648894f297 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for sendmail-8.17.1-5.eln120.

Changelog
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.17.1-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 8.17.1-4
- Use %set_build_flags and pass  all LDFLAGS to the build
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 8.17.1-3
- Rebuild(libnsl2)
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 8.17.1-2
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.17.1-1
- New version
  Resolves: rhbz#1994268
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.16.1-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.16.1-7
- Added support for building with openssl-3.0.0
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.16.1-6
- Disable NIS support for RHEL9+
* Tue Mar  2 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 8.16.1-5
- Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
  See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.16.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec  2 2020 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.16.1-3
- Enabled CDB map support
  Related: rhbz#1781181
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.16.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul  7 2020 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.16.1-1
- New version
  Resolves: rhbz#1853885
- Dropped smtp-session-reuse-fix, openssl-1.1.0-fix, openssl-1.1.0-ecdhe-fix,
  gethostbyname2, fix-covscan-issues, gcc-10-fix patches (not needed)
- Dropped format-security patch (upstreamed)
- Updated patches
* Fri Apr  3 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 8.15.2-44
- Specify value for confCC in redhat.config.m4
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 8.15.2-43
- Fixed FTBFS with gcc-10
  Resolves: rhbz#1800082
- De-fuzzified fix-covscan-issues patch
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.15.2-42
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results