stable

python-steps-3.6.0-%rpmautospec

FEDORA-2022-3c0a347ede created by ankursinha a year ago for Fedora 37

Automatic update for python-steps-3.6.0-%rpmautospec.

Changelog
* Tue Jul  5 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-8
- Add more template funtion to match (bug 2046914)
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.6.0-7
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-5
- Rebuild for PETSc-3.16.0
* Sun Sep  5 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 3.6.0-4
- Rebuild for gtest 1.11.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.6.0-2
- Fix requires
* Sat Jun 26 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.6.0-1
- Merge https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-steps/pull-request/2 manually
- Release 3.6.0
- Update Patch2
- Use bundled cvode-2.6.0 (upstream bug #23)
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.5.0-10
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 17 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.5.0-9
- Rebuild for sundials update
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.5.0-8
- Rebuild for petsc update
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct  6 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-6
- Rebuild for sundials-5.4.0
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-5
- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

How to install

Updates may require up to 24 hours to propagate to mirrors. If the following command doesn't work, please retry later:

sudo dnf upgrade --refresh --advisory=FEDORA-2022-3c0a347ede

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results