stable

plexus-components-pom-6.5-6.eln116

FEDORA-2022-3861d164d7 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 2 years ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for plexus-components-pom-6.5-6.eln116.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 6.5-6
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5-4
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 6.5-3
- Bootstrap build
- Non-bootstrap build
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 6.5-1
- Update to upstream version 6.5
* Sat Oct 24 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 6.5-1
- Update to version 6.5.
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 6.4-1
- Update to upstream version 6.4
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 6.4-1
- Update to version 6.4.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 6.3-1
- Update to upstream version 6.3
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 6.3-1
- Update to version 6.3.
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 6.1-2
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 6.1-1
- Update to version 6.1.

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago

Automated Test Results