stable

pstoedit-3.78-2.eln116

FEDORA-2022-2a5cf01d3b created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for pstoedit-3.78-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.78-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
- Add fix for GCC-12
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.78-1
- Release 3.78
* Sat Sep  4 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.77-1
- Release 3.77
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.76-1
- Release 3.76
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.75-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.75-3
- Drop dependency on ming (it has been orphaned and will be retired today)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.75-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan  7 2021 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 3.75-2
- Disable ImageMagick support in ELN/RHEL 8+ as ImageMagick isn't part of it
* Mon Oct  5 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.75-1
- Rebase to 3.75
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.73-8
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.73-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.73-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results