stable

rust-actix-http-2.2.1-2.fc36

FEDORA-2021-4c4a1cf6b3 created by ueno 2 years ago for Fedora 36

Automatic update for rust-actix-http-2.2.1-2.fc36.

Changelog
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-4
- Rebuild after unretirement
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1
- Update to version 2.2.0.
* Tue Nov  3 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1
- Update to version 2.1.0.
- Fixes RHBZ#1893068
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-1
- Update to version 2.0.0.
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~beta.3-1
- Update to 2.0.0-beta.3
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.4-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 23 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.4-1
- Update to 2.0.0-alpha.4
* Thu May 14 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.3-1
- Update to 2.0.0-alpha.3
* Sun Mar  8 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.2-1
- Update to 2.0.0-alpha.2
* Sat Feb 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0~alpha.1-1
- Update to 2.0.0-alpha.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-2
- Regenerate
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1
- Update to 1.0.1
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1
- Update to 0.2.10

How to install

Updates may require up to 24 hours to propagate to mirrors. If the following command doesn't work, please retry later:

sudo dnf upgrade --refresh --advisory=FEDORA-2021-4c4a1cf6b3

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago
BZ#1893068 rust-actix-http-2.1.0 is available
0
0

Automated Test Results